Wyoming Trucking Association

Give recognition to an outstanding employee or trucking industry ally!

Click any award below to download the corresponding nomination form.
The deadline for all nominations is March 1, 2024.

Con H. Biedermann Humanitarian Award

Recognize an individual that has volunteered their time, talents and efforts toward the improvement of their community or industry.

Highway Safety Person of the Year

Recognize an individual involved in safety on the highways that provides service to the trucking industry.

Mechanic of the Year

Recognize an outstanding mechanic.

Pioneer Award

Recognize retired or long-time truck drivers that have gone on to own or manage a trucking company.

Safety Supervisor of the Year

Recognize an individual that is actively involved in the loss prevention program and safety activities of a truck fleet.

WTA Friend of Trucking

Recognize a WY/US House or Senate member, or a state or federal employee that has gone the extra mile to assist or defend the trucking industry.


See past award winners

Affinity Partners